2017 Preakness-Black Eyed Susan Drink-Glasses
0 Items
  1. Home
  2. Design Ideas
  3. 2017 Preakness-Horses-Glasses
                              Shipping Policy                        Return Policy


      You can see your actual shipping
      costs on the checkout page Now.  
      Add your product, go to view your  
      cart and calculate them by typing 
      in the zip code.

                                          1005 guaranteed     1005 guaranteed                                         credit cards                      

                                                                                                                       Please, Share or Like
                                                                                                                         With Social Media And
                                                                                                              Leave A Review

2017 Preakness Horses Glass
2017 Preakness Horses Glass

2017 Preakness-Horses-Glasses

Write a Review
Your Price: $28.00
Part Number: 571
Availability: Back Order

Choose Options


 Preakness, Horses Glasses

To Cheer Your Horse On

We take Custom Orders.....Place Request in Special Request Box

Choose Type Of Glass In Dropdown Box

Susan was honored the year of 2017 to be asked by a client to hand paint glasses for the 2017 Preaknessthe 142nd Preakness Stakes Horse Racing Event held at Pimlico Race Course. As part of the Triple Crown, we wanted to especially create for the Preakness an original design on  Preakness Stakes Glasses, to be treasured for years to come. 

Our Preakness horses hand-painted on Preakness Stakes glasses show the horse in full throttle with legs galloping away to reach the finish line. For finishing touches for our Preakness horses we add just a touch of glitter to make the color pop and then outline in a thin line of gold. It makes you want to go to the races and wear your hat!

If you have an event that wants to attend and would like a glass hand-painted to commemorate an event then email me at [email protected], and we would love to create something special for you.

Related Items


Recently Viewed Items

Sign up for e-mail Specials

Earn Rewards!